Posted on

THE TRUTH?! YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH!

Existence is what it is. We see, and we feel (among others), the perception of what we see and feel is a whole other story. Everything as we know it might be wrong, and I mean EVERYTHING. After all, isn’t everything a matter of perception, and wouldn’t that include our very simple perception and interpretations of the most basic life rules/expectations. Bottom line is, no one (no “prophet”, scholar, biologist, evolutionist etc) can EVER know the answers to all these “existence” questions. We ask and we ask, and it is us who come up with the answers. We’re just going around in circles. So people, with all the confusion and dilemma inside of each and everyone of us, I leave you with this:

A product of society, disgusted by my own reflection, questioning how did I come to this? How did this “demon” set me astray? I need to find my way back to the true path, but one life is no better or worse than another so where do i go from here?

let the demons light the path for me to see with my own eyes what hides beneath this world. And if I never make it there alive, dance on my grave for I have lived my life. I only ask that you forgive me, and hope you forget me.


One response to “THE TRUTH?! YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH!

  1. ainamcar ⋅

    I is therefore I is.

Leave a Reply

