Posted on

Earthprince

(Sketching by ejalmasscomm)

Bumi means Earth

Putera means Prince

Put two and two together

and it becomes,

Earth Prince.

I’m a Earth prince

Are you one too?

I believe in God

Do you too?

I believe He made me from the Earth

I believe He did for you too.


I’m a bit tanned and I think you need one,

You’re so similar, but why are we so

a         p          a           r         t       ?

You live in my land and I live in yours too

Goodness!

You’re an Earth Prince too!


About Ariff Azmi

Founder of shriekingmonkeys - My interests span from quirky culture to anything that dares to amuse my highly-desensitized nature.

Leave a Reply

