Posted on

What The Fuck Should I Make For Dinner?

I fucking love Lamb Chops!

Feeling fucking distasteful at your creativity in the kitchen? Or feeling fucking spontaneous of what to eat for fucking dinner tonight? Get to ‘What The Fuck Should I Make For Dinner?‘ and let the fucking internet tell your fucking stomach what it should fucking eat for dinner. If your still don’t fucking agree, click on ‘I don’t fucking like that’ and the fucking random search modulator will find you something you will fucking like.

Give it a fucking go.

Thanks to jordanhc for the fucking link.

About Ariff Azmi

Founder of shriekingmonkeys - My interests span from quirky culture to anything that dares to amuse my highly-desensitized nature.

One response to “What The Fuck Should I Make For Dinner?

  1. jordanhc ⋅

    I don’t fucking eat meat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

